Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pickett Family Medical Ctr

Family Practice located in The Colony, TX

19 total reviews

Pickett Family Medical Ctr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pickett Family Medical Ctr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonorilda R.
Submitted 09/25/21
It was great the doctor made me feel at ease she. Was wonderful Dr Pricilla was awesome very nice manner it was a pleaser visit thank you
Crystal A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Priscilla is wonderful, efficient and has perfect bedside manner
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and fast
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Nice people. Very caring.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very professional. All personnel were friendly. The review of my tests was clear & concise. All my questions were answered. I am very satisfied with the care I receive.
Ramiro M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Thanks for working with me to schedule me in I canceled several appointments until I finally got it so thanks again
Leslie B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Greatest PA, Purcilla in all of N. Texas!
Cat T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Remi Varghese and the staff were not just helpful, attentive, and professional but so warm and welcoming! I can honestly say I've never felt safer or more cared for in my life. Thank you so much for excellent care!
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/21/21
DR. PICKETT LISTENS N STRIVES TO HELP GET UR CARE WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE.
Dianne W.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been in multiple times in the past months and have consistently experienced quality care. Priscilla, nurse practitioner, attentively listens, delivers effective care with genuine concern. The nurses also are very caring. I appreciate the communication and willingness to answer my questions whether in person or over the phone.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 05/13/20
My experience with this team is awesome. I moved here from Virginia and needed to find a family doctor. I saw their add and called, made an appointment, and I have been with them for the last 8 months.
Anthony O.
Submitted 03/17/20
Called last minute and was seen same day. Staff was great, xrays in office a plus. Really like the doctor, cares and it shows.
Twana T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very nice staff.
Seabon T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Informative
Michael G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent visit. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring
Betty K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Pickett doesn’t rush you in and out. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. He and his staff are all friendly and patient.
Stan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Pickett and I are close to the same age and I appreciate his insight and no-bull answers to my questions. We can relate on many levels. I appreciate his staff and Maria is a wonderful point-person. Thank you and great work to all.
Philip F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Lisa is wonderful and the whole staff is as well
Brandy B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Lisa is amazing! She is very attentive & cares about her patients. She is always willing to listen & it shows in her bedside manner.